About Us » Leadership


Meet Our Leadership at SIHF

Larry McCulley, President and Chief Executive Officer

Theodore Ross, M.D., Chief Medical Officer

Christina Carney, Chief Operating Officer

John Jeffries, Chief Financial Officer

Anne Nash, M.D., Clinical Director of Quality Optimization

Paula Brodie, Vice President of Support Services

Kena Gray, Vice President of Operations

Patrice Howard, Vice President of Quality and Performance

Verayuth “Tom” Daengsurisri, Corporate Director of Strategic Initiatives

Amy Francik, Corporate Safety Director

Jillian Hartsoe, Network/Central Business Office Director

Daniel Goodman, Corporate Facilities Director

Mark Murtha, Corporate Director of Human Resources & Insurance

Peggy Scholes, Director of Quality Performance and Employee Health

Benjamin Schroeder, Corporate Director of IS

James Spinner, Senior Development Director

Pete Themas, Corporate Director of Compliance

Steven Tomaszewski, Corporate Director of Communication & Development Planning

David Weil, Director of Grants